Contact Us

TRUFA Contact Information

Mailing address:

Thompson Rivers University Faculty Association
805 TRU Way
Kamloops, BC V2C 0C8
Phone: Calling from off campus: 250-374-3040
Calling from on campus: local 4024
Fax: 250 374-6434
Contact: Marian Griffin, Confidential Administrative Assistant
Email: admin@trufa.ca

 

President
Monica Sanchez-Flores Office: 250-374-3040 president@trufa.ca
Vice-President Tara Lyster 250-828-5441 tlyster@trufa.ca
Vice-President, Salary & Working Conditions Lloyd Bennett 250-828-5480 lbennett@trufa.ca
Co-Vice-President, Stewards Mike Looney 250-852-6832 mlooney@trufa.ca
Co-Vice-President, Stewards Krista Lussier 250-377-6198 klussier@trufa.ca
Vice-President, Williams Lake & Regions Melissa Svendsen 250-392-8031 msvendsen@trufa.ca

For other contacts please visit our Committees Page.