Contact Us

TRUFA Contact Information

Mailing address:

Thompson Rivers University Faculty Association
805 TRU Way
Kamloops, BC V2C 0C8
Phone: Calling from off campus: 778-471-8498
Calling from on campus: local 8498
Fax: 250-852-7957
Contact: Marian Griffin, Confidential Administrative Assistant
Email: admin@trufa.ca

 

 

President
Tara Lyster TRUFA Office: 778-471-8497 president@trufa.ca
Vice-President Hafiz Rahman 250-371-5755 hrahman@trufa.ca
Vice-President, Salary & Working Conditions Amy Paterson 250-852-7832 apaterson@trufa.ca
Vice-President, Stewards Musfiq Rahman 250-371-5957 mrahman@trufa.ca
Vice-President, Williams Lake & Regions Donna Bentham 250-392-8160 dbentham@trufa.ca
Performance Review Coordinator Kimbre Woods 250-377-6074 kwoods@trufa.ca

For other contacts please visit our Committees Page.