Executive Committee

 

Executive Board (1 Yr. Term)

POSITION
NAME
DEPARTMENT
OFFICE
E-MAIL
PHONE
START
FINISH
President Tara Lyster School of Nursing House #1 – TRUFA Office president@trufa.ca 778-471-8497 May 7 21 June 30 23
Vice-President Hafiz Rahman School of Business & Economics OM3785 hrahman@trufa.ca 250-371-5755 ‘Apr 29 21 Apr 30 23
Past-President Monica Sanchez-Flores Sociology & Anthropology AE397 msanchez@trufa.ca 250-377-6073 May 7 21 April 30 22
Vice-President, Stewards Musfiq Rahman Computing Science S132 mrahman@trufa.ca 250-371-5957 Apr 29 21 Apr 30 22
Vice-President, SWCC Lloyd Bennett Visual & Performing Arts OM1523B lbennett@trufa.ca 250-828-5480 Apr 29 21 Apr 30 22
Vice-President, Williams Lake & Regions Donna Bentham School of Nursing – WL WL2033 dbentham@trufa.ca 250-392-8160 Apr 29 21 Apr 30 22
Treasurer Trent Hammer Physical Sciences & Engineering S267A thammer@trufa.ca 250-828-5449 Apr 29 21 Apr 30 22
Secretary Mark Paetkau Physical Sciences & Engineering S130 mpaetkau@trufa.ca 250-828-5453 Apr 29 21 Apr 30 22
Contract Faculty Rep Robert Goss School of Business & Economics   rgoss@trufa.ca   Apr 29 21 Apr 30 22
Contract Faculty Rep Melissa Svendsen Library – WL WL1151 msvendsen@trufa.ca 250-392-8031 Apr 29 21 Apr 30 22
Equity Committee Chair Jenna Woodrow Philosophy AE329 jwoodrow@trufa.ca 250-828-5208 Apr 29 21 Apr 30 22
Faculty Adv., Culinary Arts & Tourism Rep Kimbre Woods Culinary Arts CATC104 kwoods@trufa.ca 250-377-6074 Apr 29 21 Apr 30 22
Faculty of Arts Rep Lindsey McKay Sociology & Anthropology AE3791 lmckay@trufa.ca 250-377-6020 Apr 29 21 Apr 30 22
Faculty of Education & Social Work Rep VACANT            
Faculty of Law Rep VACANT            
Faculty of Science Rep Mridula Sharma Computing Science S150 msharma@trufa.ca 250-852-7149 May 7 21 Apr 30 22
Human Rights Committee, Chair Sasha Kondrashov Social Work & Human Services AE275 okondrashov@trufa.ca 250-377-6192 Apr 29 21 Apr 30 23
Research & Scholarship Rep Lisa Bourque Bearskin School of Nursing NPH349 lbourquebearskin@trufa.ca 250-828-5056 Apr 29 21 Apr 30 22
School of Business & Economics Rep Hasnat Dewan School of Business & Economics IB2043 hdewan@trufa.ca 250-371-5986 Sept 24 20 Apr 30 22
School of Nursing Rep Arleigh Bell School of Nursing NPH357 arbell@trufa.ca 250-828-5418 Apr 29 21 Apr 30 22
School of Trades & Tech Rep Brad Kozubski Mechanical Trades TT233 bkozubski@trufa.ca 250-377-6106 Apr 29 21 Apr 30 22
Gender Equity Committee Chair Natalie Clark Social Work & Human Services HL144 nclark@trufa.ca 250-852-7152 Apr 29 21 Apr 30 22
Student Development & Instructional Support Rep Matthew Stranach Open Learning OL348C mstranach@trufa.ca 250-852-6865 Apr 29 21 Apr 30 22
Decolonization, Reconciliation & Indigenization Committee, Chair Shelly Johnson Education & Social Work HL142 sjohnson@trufa.ca 250-828-5125 Apr 29 21 Apr 30 22