Executive Committee

Executive Board (1 Yr. Term)

POSITION
NAME
DEPARTMENT
OFFICE
E-MAIL
PHONE
START
FINISH
President Tom Friedman 📷 English & Modern Languages House #1 – Fac. Assn Office president@trufa.ca 250-374-3040 April 24 17 April 30 18
Vice-President Star Mahara 📷 School of Nursing Science Building – S215 mahara@trufa.ca 250-828-5441 April 24 17 April 30 18
Co-Vice-President, Stewards Mike Looney 📷 Open Learning Open Learning Building – OL456 mlooney@trufa.ca 250-852-6832 Apr 24 17 April 30 18
Vice-President, SWCC Lloyd Bennett 📷 Visual & Performing Arts Old Main – OM1523B lbennett@trufa.ca 250-828-5480 April 24 17 April 30 18
Treasurer Kevin Barrie 📷 University & Employment Prep Old Main Building – OM2758 kbarrie@trufa.ca 250-371-5685 April 24 17 April 30 18
Secretary Jane Steiger 📷 English as a Second Language Old Main Building – OM2485 jsteiger@trufa.ca 250-371-5662 May 2017 April 30 2018
Contract Faculty Rep Paul Grand 📷 Biological Sciences Science Building – S114 pgrand@tru.ca 250-828-5407 April 24 17 April 30 18
Contract Faculty Rep Teressa Fedorak 📷 English as a Second Language Old Main Building – OM2455 tfedorak@trufa.ca 250-371-5639 April 24 17 April 30 18
Equity Committee Co-Chair Gail Morong 📷 Open Learning Open Learning – OL329 gmorong@trufa.ca 250-852-6836 April 24 17 April 30 18
Equity Committee Co-Chair Monica Sanchez 📷 Sociology & Anthropology A&E Building – AE397 msanchez@trufa.ca 250-377-6073 April 24 17 April 30 18
Faculty Adv., Culinary Arts & Tourism Rep Vacancy📷
Faculty of Arts Rep Dawn Farough 📷 Sociology & Anthropology Arts & Education Building – AE393 dfarough@trufa.ca 250-852-7275 April 24 17 April 30 18
Faculty of Education & Social Work Rep Juliana West 📷 Social Work A&E Building – AE277 jwest@trufa.ca 250-377-6168 April24 17 April 30 18
Faculty of Law Rep Craig Jones 📷 Law Old Main Building – OM4767 cjones@trufa.ca 250-852-7695 April 24 17 April 30 18
Faculty of Science Rep Mohd  A.    📷 Computing Science House of Learning – HL410 mohda@tru.ca 250-371-5961 April 24 17 April 30 18
Williams Lake Rep Melissa Svendsen 📷 University Library Williams Lake – 1155 msvendsen@trufa.ca 250-392-8031 April 24 17 April 30 18
Human Rights Committee, Chair Nicole Schabus 📷 Faculty of Law Old Main – OM4771 nschabus@trufa.ca 778-471-8360 April 24 17 April 30 18
Research & Scholarship Rep Vacancy 📷
School of Business & Economics Rep Vacancy 📷
School of Nursing Rep Tara Lyster 📷 Nursing Science Building – S225 tlyster@tru.ca 250-377-6056 April 24 17 April 30 18
School of Trades & Tech Rep Dana McIntyre 📷 Construction Trades Trades Building – TT258 dmcintyre@tru.ca 250-377-6094 April 24 17 April 30 18
📷
Status of Women Committee, Chair Vacancy 📷
Student Development & Instructional Support Rep Vacancy 📷