Stewards Committee

FPSE Contract Administration Review Committee

Stewards Committee – 2 Yr. Term

POSITION
NAME
DEPARTMENT
OFFICE
E-MAIL
PHONE
START
FINISH
Co-Vice-President, Stewards Hafiz Rahman School of Business & Economics OM 3785 hrahman@trufa.ca 250-371-5755 Apr 24 19
April 30 21
Co-Vice-President, Stewards Musfiq Rahman Computing Science HL 416 mrahman@trufa.ca 250-371-5957 Dec 7 20 Apr 30 22
Kamloops Steward Tara Lyster School of Nursing NPH260 tlyster@trufa.ca 250-377-6056 Dec 7 20 Apr 30 22
Kamloops Steward Lloyd Bennett Visual & Performing Arts OM1523B lbennett@trufa.ca 250-828-5480 Dec 7 20 Apr 30 22
Kamloops Steward Amy Paterson Library
L208 apaterson@trufa.ca 250-852-7832  Dec 7 20  Apr 30 22
Kamloops Steward Ehsan Ahmed Architectural & Engineering Technology OM2801 eahmed@trufa.ca 250-828-5084 Dec 7 20 Apr 30 22
Kamloops Steward Don Ferguson Biological Sciences S348 dferguson@trufa.ca 250-371-5545 Dec 7 20 Apr 30 22
Williams Lake Steward Melissa Svendsen Library – WL WL1151 msvendsen@trufa.ca 250-392-8031 Dec 7 20 Apr 30 22
Williams Lake Steward Rebecca Fredrickson English & Modern Languages – WL WL1015 rfredrickson@trufa.ca 250-392-8043 Dec 7 20 Apr 30 22