Stewards Committee

FPSE Contract Administration Review Committee

Stewards Committee – 2 Yr. Term

POSITION
NAME
DEPARTMENT
OFFICE
E-MAIL
PHONE
START
FINISH
Vice-President, Stewards Krista Lussier Faculty Annex Nursing FAN 121 klussier@trufa.ca 250-377-6198 Apr 24 19
April 30 21
 
Kamloops Steward Lloyd Bennett Visual & Performing Arts OM1523B lbennett@trufa.ca 250-828-5480 April 30 18 April 30 20
Kamloops Steward Judith Chomitz Tourism Management
HL226 jchomitz@trufa.ca 250-377-6565  April 24 19  April 30 21
Kamloops Steward Musfiq Rahman Computing HL416 mrahman@trufa.ca 250-371-5957 April 30 18 April 30 20
Kamloops Steward Ehsan Ahmed Architectural & Engineering Technology OM2801 eahmed@trufa.ca 250-828-5084 April 30 18 April 30 20
Kamloops Steward Hafiz Rahman School of Business & Economics  IB2040  hrahman@trufa.ca  250-371-5755  April 24 19  Apr 30 21
Kamloops Steward Tara Lyster School of Nursing S225 tlyster@trufa.ca 250-377-6056 Apr 24 18 Apr 30 20
Williams Lake Steward  
Williams Lake Steward Amber Engel  School of Nursing  Williams Lake – 2017  aengel@tru.ca  250-392-8178  April 24 18  Apr 30 20