Stewards Committee

FPSE Contract Administration Review Committee

Stewards Committee – 2 Yr. Term

POSITION

NAME

DEPARTMENT

OFFICE

EMAIL

PHONE

 START

 FINISH

Vice-President, Stewards

Musfiq Rahman

Computing Science

Ken Lepp Building – S132

mrahman@trufa.ca

250-371-5957

Sept 24 20

April 30 22

Kamloops Steward

Hafiz Rahman

School of Business & Economics

Old Main Building – OM3785

hrahman@trufa.ca

250-371-5755

April 29 21

April 30 23

Kamloops Steward

Mridula Sharma

Computing Science

Ken Lepin Building – S150

msharma@trufa.ca

250-852-7149

April 29 21

April 30 23

Kamloops Steward

Ehsan Ahmed

Architechtural & Eng. Technology

Trades & Tech Bldg – TT164

eahmed@trufa.ca

250-828-5084

Sept 24 20

April 30 22

Kamloops Steward

Amy Paterson

University Library

Library – HL434

apaterson@trufa.ca

250-852-7832

Sept 24 20

April 30 22

Kamloops Steward

Sarah Marsden

Faculty of Law

Old Main Building – OM4777

smarsden@trufa.ca

250-471-8370

Sept 24 20

April 30 22

Kamloops Steward

Don Ferguson

Biological Sciences

Ken Lepin Building – S348

dferguson@trufa.ca

250-371-5545

Sept 24 20

April 30 22

Kamloops Steward

Heather MacLeod

English & Modern Languages

A&E Building – AE231

hmacleod@trufa.ca

250-828-5149

April 29 21

April 30 23

Kamloops Steward

Vacant    

     

Williams Lake Steward

Melissa Svendsen

University Library

WL Campus – 1155

msvendsen@trufa.ca

250-392-8031

Sept 24 20

April 30 22

Williams Lake Steward

Rebecca Fredrickson

English & Modern Languages

WL Campus – 1015

rfredrickson@trufa.ca

250-392-8043

Sept 24 20

April 30 22