Stewards Committee

FPSE Contract Administration Review Committee

Stewards Committee – 2 Yr. Term

POSITION
NAME
DEPARTMENT
OFFICE
E-MAIL
PHONE
START
FINISH
Co-Vice-President, Stewards Hafiz Rahman School of Business & Economics OM 3785 hrahman@trufa.ca 250-371-5755 Apr 24 19
April 30 21
Co-Vice-President, Stewards Musfiq Rahman Computing Science HL 416 mrahman@trufa.ca 250-371-5957 April 30 18 Dec 6 20
 
Kamloops Steward Lloyd Bennett Visual & Performing Arts OM1523B lbennett@trufa.ca 250-828-5480 April 30 18 Dec 6 20
Kamloops Steward Amy Paterson Library
L208 apaterson@trufa.ca 250-852-7832  April 24 18  Dec 6 20
Kamloops Steward Ehsan Ahmed Architectural & Engineering Technology OM2801 eahmed@trufa.ca 250-828-5084 April 30 18 Dec 6 20
Kamloops Steward Tara Lyster School of Nursing S225 tlyster@trufa.ca 250-377-6056 Apr 24 18 Dec 6 20
Williams Lake Steward  
Williams Lake Steward